Sundom IF

Fotbollslag 2017

 

  Lag Namn Telefon e-mail
Ansvarstränare F11 Leif Ena +358505412578 leif.ena@hotmail.com
Ansvarstränare F11 Harri Vallin +358400809352 vallin.harri@gmail.com
         

 

  Lag Namn Telefon e-mail
Ansvarstränare P11 Marcus Bärden +358503768548

marcus_81@hotmail.com

Lagledare P11 Petter Lingonblad   petter.lingonblad@gmail.com
Kassör P11      
         

 

  Lag Namn Telefon e-mail
Ansvarstränare P10 Miika Määtta +358503770915 miika.maatta@netikka.fi
Lagledare P10 Jens Smedlund +358505720206 jens.smedlund@vshp.fi
Kassör P10 Jens Smedlund +358505720206 jens.smedlund@vshp.fi
         

 

  Lag Namn Telefon e-mail
Ansvarstränare F08/09 Hannu Määttä

+358405899899

hannu.maatta@netikka.fi

Lagledare F08/09 Maria Hofman-Bergholm +358505915242 mhofman@abo.fi
Kassör F08/09

Maria Hofman-Bergholm

+358505915242 mhofman@abo.fi
         

 

  Lag Namn Telefon e-mail
Ansvarstränare P08 Sami Harju +358500977957 samiharju@yahoo.com
Lagledare P08 Dimitrios Siakas   dsiakas@gmail.com
Kassör P08 Sami Harju +358500977957 samiharju@yahoo.com
         

 

  Lag Namn Telefon e-mail
Ansvarstränare F06/07 Thomas West +358505626989 thomas.west@wartsila.com
Lagledare F06/07 Anders Zittra +358503341856 anders.z@netikka.fi
Kassör F06/07 Kim Westerlund +358504223133 kim.westerlund.kw@gmail.com
         

 

  Lag Namn Telefon e-mail
Ansvarstränare P07 Markus Ljungkvist +358408354508 markus.ljungkvist@wartsila.com
Lagledare P07 Joachim Jönn +358505633143 joachim.jonn@gmail.com
Kassör P07 Joachim Jönn +358505633143 joachim.jonn@gmail.com
         

 

  Lag Namn Telefon e-mail
Ansvarstränare P05 Torbjörn Wulff +358504023088 torbjorn.wulff@folkhalsan.fi
Lagledare P05 Matias Jungar +358405816816 matias.jungar@yle.fi
Kassör P05 Matias Jungar +358405816816 matias.jungar@yle.fi
         

 

  Lag Namn Telefon e-mail
Ansvarstränare SIF/WFA F05 yj Conny Bäckström +358443571422 conny.backstrom@netikka.fi
Lagledare SIF/WFA F05 yj Lene Rabb +358505901906 lene.rabb@me.com
Kassör SIF/WFA F05 yj Carina Sainio   carina.sainio@sparbanken.fi
         

 

  Lag Namn Telefon e-mail
Ansvarstränare SIF I Patrik Berg +358443008285 patrik.berg@berg-sauso.com
Lagledare SIF I Kristian Hjort +358407739208 Kristian_hjort@hotmail.com
Kassör SIF I Petter Höglund +358409108549 petter.hoglund@ely-keskus.fi
         

 

  Lag Namn Telefon e-mail
Ansvarstränare SIF II Petter Höglund +358409108549 petter.hoglund@ely-keskus.fi
Lagledare SIF II Petter Höglund +358409108549 petter.hoglund@ely-keskus.fi
Kassör SIF II Petter Höglund +358409108549 petter.hoglund@ely-keskus.fi
         


 





 

      

 





 

 





 

       Lag Namn Telefon e-mail
Ansvarstränare P/F12 Maria Määttä-Sillanpää +358505337090 mariamaatta85@gmail.com
Ansvarstränare P/F12 Mats Bystedt +358505455237 m_bystedt@hotmail.com
Kassör P/F12 Magnus Hortans   magnus.hortans@danfoss.com
         

 

 

..