Sundom IF

Fotbollslag 2019

 

       Lag Namn Telefon e-mail
Tränare P15 Mattias Åsvik +358503028347 mattias@apio.fi
Tränare P15 Mika Sillanpää +358406375521 mikasillanpaa25@gmail.com
Lagledare P15 Eva Dahlström +358405027817 eva.dahlstrom@edu.vaasa.fi
Kassör P15 Fredrik Roos +358505602910 fredrik1984@gmail.com
         

 

       Lag Namn Telefon e-mail
Ansvarstränare P14 Daniel Ström +358505644409 daniel.strom@netikkal.fi
Tränare P14 Mats Eloluoma +358401432323 mats.eloluoma@gmail.com
Lagledare P14      
Kassör P14      
         

 

       Lag Namn Telefon e-mail
Ansvarstränare F14/15 Mika Pentilä +358449803933 mika.pentila@veo.fi
Tränare F14/15 Elin Friman    
Lagledare F14/15 Maria Hoffman    
         

 

       Lag Namn Telefon e-mail
Ansvarstränare F13 Minna Määttä +358414355361 minna.m.maatta@gmail.com
Kassör F13 Mikael Maris +358505891979 fedderov@hotmail.com
         

 

 

  Lag Namn Telefon e-mail
Ansvarstränare F11 Leif Ena +358505412578 leif.ena@hotmail.com
Ansvarstränare F11 Harri Vallin +358400809352 vallin.harri@gmail.com
         

 

  Lag Namn Telefon e-mail
Tränare P11 Petter Lingonblad +358500749682

petter.lingonblad@gmail.com

Tränare P11 Anders Norrgård +358400230005 norrgard.anders@gmail.com
Tränare P11 Markus Westerback +358503361232

marcus.westerback@targa.fi

Kassör P11 Tiina Ivars-Oikarainen +358407770965 tiina.ivars@netikka.fi
Lagledare P11 Pia Skoglund   pia@skoglund.fi
         

 

  Lag Namn Telefon e-mail
Ansvarstränare P10 Miika Määtta +358503770915 miika.maatta@netikka.fi
Lagledare P10 Jens Smedlund +358505720206 jens.smedlund@vshp.fi
Kassör P10 Jenny Stenvall +358505368293 jens.smedlund@vshp.fi
         

 

  Lag Namn Telefon e-mail
Ansvarstränare F08/09 Torbjörn Blomfeldt +358407514088 torbjorn.blomfeldt@engcon.fi
Lagledare F08/09 Maria Hofman-Bergholm +358505915242 mhofman@abo.fi
Kassör F08/09

Maria Hofman-Bergholm

+358505915242 mhofman@abo.fi
         

 

  Lag Namn Telefon e-mail
Ansvarstränare P08 Christian Kull +358505859565 kullch1@hotmail.com
Lagledare P08 Sami Harju +358500977957 samiharju@yahoo.com
Kassör P08 Mikaela Hansen +358503010625 mikaela.hansen@edu.vaasa.fi
         

 

  Lag Namn Telefon e-mail
Ansvarstränare WFA/SIF YJ F05  Lene Rabb +358505901906 lene.rabb@me.com
Lagledare WFA/SIF YJ F05 Camilla Häggblad +358407227069 camillahaggblad24@gmail.com
Kassör WFA/SIF YJ F05 Carola Lindell   sandstrom77@gmail.com
         

 

  Lag Namn Telefon e-mail
Ansvarstränare SIF I Patrik Berg +358443008285 patrik.berg@berg-sauso.com
Lagledare SIF I Kristian Hjort +358407739208 Kristian_hjort@hotmail.com
Kassör SIF I Petter Höglund +358409108549 petter.hoglund@ely-keskus.fi
         

 

  Lag Namn Telefon e-mail
Tränare/Lagledare SIF II Tobias Snickars +358440830033 tobiassnickars2@gmail.comi
Lagledare/Tränare SIF II Mathias Niemi +358503471995 mathias.niemi@vaasansport.fi
Kassör SIF II Petter Höglund +358409108549 petter.hoglund@ely-keskus.fi
         


 





 

      

 





 

 





 

       Lag Namn Telefon e-mail
Ansvarstränare P/F12 Maria Määttä-Sillanpää +358452641912 mariamaatta85@gmail.com
Ansvarstränare P/F12 Mats Bystedt +358505455237 m_bystedt@hotmail.com
Kassör P/F12 Magnus Hortans +358408371157 magnus.hortans@danfoss.com
         

 

 

..